Awesome Image

SeaLux Yachting
The pleasure of sailing

C ome and discover Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat and the French Riviera from the sea on board one of our boats .

You have the possibility to rent a boat with or without a skipper in order to discover the best places of the region and fully enjoy the moment with family or friends. We also offer a wide range of water sports (SUP, underwater scooter, towed buoy...) as well as services for your sea outings such as lunch boxes and drinks. We can also organize customized services for your special occasions.

Rent your boat and live magical moments on the Big Blue and along the sumptuous Mediterranean coast.
Book your activity

    Last name

    First name

    Phone

    Email

    Date

    Nber of people
    Activity

    Our different services

    How about a day at sea off the most beautiful beaches of the French Riviera?

    With SeaLux Yachting, try the adventure! Yes, this season has been like a bomb in the minds of our teams. For months, we have been working to prepare a summer 2021 worthy of the name! At SeaLux, you will find a committed team that wants the best for you. Listening to your desires, we offer a wide range of services, from boat sales to paddles rental.

    Rental, storage, sale, SeaLux Yachting is there to help you. Tell us what you want and we will do our best to satisfy you.


    Do you want to escape to the open sea? Discover new horizons? The most beautiful corners of the French Riviera are open to you. An idyllic setting and optimal comfort in all our boats, everything is gathered to make you spend pleasant moments alone, with your family, friends, work colleagues or with your partner. For our selection of boats, we favour quality for prices that remain affordable for any budget. So don’t wait any longer, choose!

    Our clients Our pride

Awesome Image

SeaLux Yachting
Le plaisir de naviguer

Venez découvrir Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat et la Côte d'Azur depuis la mer à bord de l’un de nos bateaux.

Vous avez la possibilité de louer un bateau avec ou sans skipper afin de découvrir les meilleurs endroits de la région et profiter pleinement du moment présent en famille ou entre amis. Nous vous proposons également un large choix de sports nautiques (SUP, scooter sous-marin, bouée tractée…) ainsi que des services de prestations pour vos sorties en mer tels que des lunch box et boissons. Nous pouvons aussi organiser des services sur-mesure pour vos occasions spéciales.

Louez votre bateau et vivez des instants magiques sur la Grande Bleue et le long des somptueuses côtes méditerranéennes.
Réservez votre activité

    Votre nom

    Votre Prénom

    Numéro de tel

    Email

    Date

    Nbre de personnes
    Activité

    Nos différents services

    Avec SeaLux Yachting, tentez l’aventure ! Eh oui, cette saison a eu l’effet d’une bombe dans l’esprit de nos équipes. Depuis des mois, nous oeuvrons pour vous préparer un été 2021 digne de ce nom ! Chez SeaLux, retrouvez une équipe engagée qui souhaite le meilleur pour vous. À l’écoute de vos envies, elle vous propose donc un large choix de prestations, allant de la vente de bateau, à la location de paddles.
    Location, gardiennage, vente, SeaLux Yachting est là pour vous accompagner au mieux. Faites-nous part de vos envies et nous les satisferons au mieux.

    Envie de s’évader au large ? Découvrir de nouveaux horizons ? Les plus jolis recoins de la Côte d’Azur s’offrent à vous. Un cadre idyllique et un confort optimal dans tous nos bateaux, tout est réuni pour vous faire passer des moments agréables seul, en famille, amis, collègues de travail ou avec votre partenaire. Pour nos sélections de bateaux, nous privilégions la qualité pour des prix qui restent abordables à tout budget. Alors n’attendez plus, choisissez !

    Nos clients Notre fierté